Study@KTU ambassadors

Study@KTU Ambassadors are a group of outstanding students selected to represent University to prospective students, their families and our community.

A mission of this programme is to enhance the international understanding and friendship through educational, cultural and humanitarian activities involving the exchange of ideas and experiences directly among people from different countries and diverse cultures.

 

Study@KTU Ambassadors are a group of outstanding students selected to represent KTU to prospective students, their families and our community.

Meet the Ambassadors:

Kabilan Anbazhagan

Country of origin: India

Faculty: Faculty of Civil Engineering and Architecture

Study programme: Architecture (Master)

Email: kabilan.anbazhagan@ktu.edu

Tugce Yerlitas

Country of origin: Turkey

Faculty: School of Economics and Business

Study programme: International Business (Master)

Email: tugce.yerlitas@ktu.edu

Ergin Bilgin

Country of origin: Turkey

Faculty: Faculty of Informatics

Study programme: Informatics (Bachelor)

Email: ergin.bilgin@ktu.edu

Bruno Pratusiavicius

Country of origin: Brazil

Faculty: Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Design

Study programme: Mechatronics (Bachelor)

Email: bruno.pratusiavicius@ktu.edu

Fallon Clare Manhanga

Country of origin: Zimbabwe

Faculty: Faculty of Civil Engineering and Architecture

Study programme: Civil Engineering (Bachelor)

Email: fallon.manhanga@ktu.edu

Kemal Yegin

Country of origin: Turkey

Faculty: Faculty of Civil Engineering and Architecture

Study programme: Architecture (Integrated)

Email: kemal.yegin@ktu.edu

Hooman Ghiasvand

Country of origin: Iran

Faculty: Faculty of Chemical Engineering

Study programme: Environmental Engineering (Master)

Email: hooman.ghiasvand@ktu.edu

Begum Cansu Karadag

Country of origin: Turkey

Faculty: Faculty of Social Sciences, Arts and Humanities

Study programme: New Media Language (Bachelor)

Email: begum.karadag@ktu.edu

Vishnu Muraleedharan

Country of origin: India

Faculty: Faculty of Social Sciences, Arts and Humanities

Study programme: PhD

Email: v.muraleedharan@ktu.edu

Yucel Batuhan Atci

Country of origin: Turkey

Faculty: Faculty of Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Study programme: Electronics Engineering (Master)

Email: yucel.atci@ktu.edu

Emin Valikhanov

Country of origin: Azerbaijan

Faculty: Faculty of Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Study programme: Electrical Power Engineering (Master)

Email: emin.valikhanov@ktu.edu

Nadiia Khakimova

Country of origin: Ukraine

Faculty: Faculty of Chemical Engineering

Study programme: Food Science and Safety (Master)

Email: nadiia.khakimova@ktu.edu

Natanael Efrain Lopez Arce

Country of origin: Nicaragua

Faculty: Faculty of Civil Engineering and Architecture

Study programme: Architecture (Master)

Email: natanael.lopez@ktu.edu

Olzhas Shalkhar

Country of origin: Kazakhstan

Faculty: Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Study programme: Applied Physics (Master)

Email: olzhas.shalkhar@ktu.edu

Lali Keshelava

Country of origin: Georgia

Faculty: Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Study programme: Medical Physics (Master)

Email: lali.keshelava@ktu.edu

Shriram Vaniyambadi Ravikumar

Country of origin: India

Faculty: Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Design

Study programme: Vehicle Engineering (Master)

Email: shriram.vaniyambadi@ktu.edu

Azad Ismayilov

Country of origin: Azerbaijan

Faculty: Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Design

Study programme: Aviation Engineering (Bachelor)

Email: azad.ismayilov@ktu.edu

Maryna Bohuslavska

Country of origin: Ukraine

Faculty: School of Economics and Business

Study programme: International Business (Master)

Email: maryna.bohuslavska@ktu.edu

Leo Onyema Sochi Muoghara

Country of origin: Nigeria

Faculty: Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Design

Study programme: Mechanical Engineering (Bachelor)

Email: leo.muoghara@ktu.edu

Stevan Vrbaski

Country of origin: Serbia

Faculty: Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Study programme: Medical Physics (Master)

Email: stevan.vrbaski@ktu.edu